Board of Directors

Curtis A. Hanson, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Mayo Clinic Laboratories
(ACLA Board Chair)

Mark C. Capone

President and CEO

Myriad Genetics, Inc.

Jon R. Cohen, MD

Executive Chairman

BioReference Laboratories

Peter G. Gudaitis


Aculabs, Inc.

Jerry W. Hussong, MD, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Sonic Healthcare USA

Julie Khani


American Clinical Laboratory Association

David P. King

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO

Laboratory Corporation of America

John Kolozsvary

Chief Executive Officer

Joint Venture Hospital Laboratories
(ACLA Board Secretary-Treasurer)

Don Mooney


Inform Diagnostics

Sherrie L. Perkins MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

ARUP Laboratories

Kimberly Popovits

Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President

Genomic Health, Inc.

Stephen H. Rusckowski

Chairman, President and CEO

Quest Diagnostics

Douglas M. VanOort

Chairman and CEO

NeoGenomics Laboratories
(ACLA Vice Chair)